What is SQA Process or SQA Process Steps?

These are nine steps of SQA process
  1. Initiate SQA Process
  2. Planning
  3. Tracking
  4. Training
  5. Reviews
  6. Issue Resolution
  7. Testing
  8. Audit
  9. Process Improvement


  1. Well, Thanks for your article.
    Its impressive to know something about your note on QA Online Training. Please do share your articles like this your articles for our awareness. Mostly we do also provide Online Training on QA Online Training . for more info Contact-Us at@ Tectist.com.

  2. The very important of software testing in SQA technical level basic method to given these post of sites. It's for very informative and greate knowledgble of SQA.

    Software Testing Training in Chennai

  3. Nice post! It is really very helpful for us. If anyone looking for Quality assurance consulting services in Australia. Contact Us at 0414775872 or mail at admin@pqas.com.au


Design Patterns